Home Page

Board of Governors

Welcome to our Governor's section.

Blythefield Primary School – Board of Governors 2018-2022



Board Representative


Dr Clare Bailey 


Ms Jenny Pogue


Teachers Representative


Mrs Julie Hunter             


Transferor Representatives

Mr William Elliott    


Mrs Dorothy Coates


Mr Eddie Murray             


Parents Representatives


Mr William Robinson      


Mrs Nicola Johnston              


Secretary to the Governors

Mrs Catherine Roulston